Department Staff

Contact Information

Staff Member
Email Address
Village Manager Janet Matthys
Finance Director Chris Webber
Police Chief Steve Stelter
Fire Chief James Adams
Community Development Director Melissa Headley
Public Works Supervisor Carl Muell
IT/Communications Manager Greg Hribal
Public Information/Assistant to the Village Manager Jessica Spencer

Staff Directory

For a complete list of staff contact information, see the staff directory.